Engraving Forum.com - The Internet's Largest and Fastest Growing Engraving Community

The Internet's Largest and Fastest Growing Engraving Community
Discuss hand engraving using basic to the most advanced methods and equipment
Forum Members: 14,732. Welcome to our newest member, Miss Allison
EngravingForum.com - Domain since Feb 7, 2003

Graver Video Conferencing is empty Join now!

Go Back   Engraving Forum.com - The Internet's Largest and Fastest Growing Engraving Community > Forums > Who's Who - Hand Engraving Forum
ENGRAVING TOOLS - Paypal accepted Classes Glossary Feedback Tips Sharpening Bulino Videos Forum Policies

Old 07-30-2012, 11:44 AM
Copper

Default Hello from NEW HAMPSHIRE

Hi, everyone, my first time on the site, I am a Jeweler and goldsmith, and have a store in new hampshire, i do some hand engraving, we have a full service shop in house and we also do laser welding, My main hobby is collecting master engraved colt guns, My good friend Bryson Gwinnell is doing a very special colt SAA for me now, It will be Called the Monster Legacy, The gun will feature all the famous monsters, Dracula, The wolfman, and Frankenstein, he will be working on the gun for the next six months,as he sends me pictures i will post them,The hammer took weeks for him to complete as he made it into a bat,Hope to speak to everyone soon. Jeff Scott
Old 07-31-2012, 12:02 PM
Copper

Smile Re: Hello from NEW HAMPSHIRE

Quote:
Originally Posted by colt4440 View Post